Rechercher
>
PARTICULIERS DÉTAIL

0086-311-87162903 / 0086-311-83802338

0086-311-83809529

No.368,Xinshi North Road,Shijiazhuang City,China

CONTACT US

Copyright © Shijiazhuang Naipu Pump Co.,Ltd All Rights Reserved.                                                                                                     冀ICP备12002486号-1                    Powered by www.300.cn

NP-GSL Pompe de désulfuration des gaz de combustion

Pages vues
Brève information
Naipu® NP-GSL pump is a high performance design for flue gas desulphurisation applications,which liner is elastomer rubber and impeller,throatbush is A49 Ultrachrome.
Pump Type:
Centrifugal
Drvie Type:
ZVz/CRz/CV/DC
Power:
Motor / Diesel
Discharge Size:
Capacity:
Head:
Je souhaite informer
DESCRIPTION
CONSTRUCTION DARWING
SLECTION CHART
PERFORMANCE PARAMETERS

Naipu® NP-GSL Pompe FGD

La pompe Naipu® NP-GSL est une conception haute performance pour les applications de désulfuration des gaz de combustion, dont le revêtement est en caoutchouc élastomère et la roue, la gorge est A49 Ultrachrome.

Spécialement conçu pour gérer les conditions abrasives et corrosives rencontrées dans les applications FGD, la conception GSL utilise pleinement la longue expérience de Naipu dans le pompage de solides et le FGD avec une conception conçue pour durer Des fers à haute teneur en chrome spécialement conçus, développés dans les laboratoires de technologie des matériaux les conceptions d'aubes de turbine minimisent l'usure des pompes.

Principales caractéristiques / avantages

Conception rétractable: Le nombre minimum de fixations de plus grand diamètre permet à tous les composants rotatifs et d'usure, y compris la garniture mécanique, d'être inspectés sans perturber la tuyauterie d'aspiration ou de refoulement.

Cartouche de roulement de conception modulaire: permet de retirer facilement l'ensemble de l'ensemble pour la maintenance dans un environnement propre. Collier de déverrouillage fendu monté sur le côté roulement du manchon d'arbre pour un retrait rapide et simple de la roue

Pas de corrosion dans les chemises: les chemises en caoutchouc naturel sont résistantes à la corrosion contre les boues de calcaire / gypse acides, évitant les risques de corrosion qui peuvent affliger les pompes à revêtement métallique, en particulier lorsque des boues à pH faible sont laissées dans les pompes lorsqu'elles ne fonctionnent pas.

Longue durée de vie des roulements et des garnitures mécaniques: L'arbre de grand diamètre, très rigide et la courte surplomb de la roue minimisent la déflexion de l'arbre et offrent ainsi d'excellentes conditions pour la garniture mécanique. Les roulements à rouleaux et à rouleaux coniques lubrifiés à l'huile surdimensionnés et entièrement protégés supportent toutes les charges radicales et de poussée avec des facteurs de service exceptionnellement élevés.

Applications
Recyclage de l'absorbeur

Structure
Pompe centrifuge 1.Double Liner
2. roue en caoutchouc ou en alliage à haute teneur en chrome
3. grand débit dans la tête moyenne
4. type de lecteur: ZV CV DC CR CL
5. types de 4 joints pour éviter les fuites: joint d'étanchéité # joint d'expulseur # joint machnique # joint Dyna

Naipu® NP-GSL PUMP COMPONENT

 

Naipu® NP-GSL PUMP SELECT CHART

 

NOTE:APPROXIMATE PERFORMANCE FOR CLEAR WATER,TO BE USED FOR PRIMARY SELECTION ONLY.

Article précédent
Article suivant

PARTICULIERS

PARTICULIERS

CONTACT

Tel: 0086-311-87162903

  0086-311-83802338
E-mail: info@naipump.com
Fax: 0086-311-83809529
Add: No.368, Xinshi North Road, Shijiazhuang City, China

Message

Search
>
PRODUCTS DETAIL

0086-311-87162903 / 0086-311-83802338

0086-311-83809529

No.368,Xinshi North Road,Shijiazhuang City,China

CONTACT US

Copyright © Shijiazhuang Naipu Pump Co.,Ltd All Rights Reserved.                                                                                                     冀ICP备12002486号-1                    Powered by www.300.cn

NP-GSL Flue Gas Desulfurization Pump

Page view
Summary
Naipu® NP-GSL pump is a high performance design for flue gas desulphurisation applications,which liner is elastomer rubber and impeller,throatbush is A49 Ultrachrome.
Pump Type:
Centrifugal
Drvie Type:
ZVz/CRz/CV/DC
Power:
Motor / Diesel
Discharge Size:
Capacity:
Head:
I want to inquire price
DESCRIPTION
CONSTRUCTION DARWING
SLECTION CHART
PERFORMANCE PARAMETERS

Naipu® NP-GSL FGD Pump

Naipu® NP-GSL pump is a high performance design for flue gas desulphurisation applications,which liner is elastomer rubber and impeller,throatbush is A49 Ultrachrome.

Specifically designed for handling abrasive and corrosive conditions found in FGD applications, the GSL design fully utilizes Naipu long experience in solids pumping and FGD with a design built to last.Specially designed high chromium irons, developed in Naipu' material technology laboratories, combined with optimum impeller vane designs minimise wear in pumps.

 

Key features/benefits

Back pull out design: Minimum number of larger diameter fasteners allows all rotating and wearing components, including the mechanical seal, to be inspected without disturbing the suction or discharge pipework.

Modular design bearing cartridge: Allows simple removal of the entire assembly for maintenance in a clean environment. Split release collar fitted on bearing side of the shaft sleeve making impeller removal fast and simple.

No corrosion in liners: Natural rubber liners are corrosion proof against acidic limestone/gypsum slurries, avoiding corrosion risks which can plague metal lined pumps, particularly when low pH slurries are left within the pumps when not operating.

Long bearing and mechanical seal life: Large diameter, very stiff shaft and short impeller overhand minimizes shaft deflection and so provides excellent conditions for the mechanical seal. Fully protected oversized heavy duty oil lubricated roller and taper roller bearings carry all the radical and thrust loads with unusually high service factors.

 

Applications

Absorber Recycle

 

Structure

1.Double Liner Centrifugal Pump

2.Rubber or high chrome alloy impeller

3.Large flow in medium head

4.Drive type:ZV CV DC CR CL

5.types of 4 seal to prevent leakage:Packing Seal # Expeller Seal # Machnical Seal # Dyna Seal

Naipu® NP-GSL PUMP COMPONENT

 

Naipu® NP-GSL PUMP SELECT CHART

 

NOTE:APPROXIMATE PERFORMANCE FOR CLEAR WATER,TO BE USED FOR PRIMARY SELECTION ONLY.

Previous
Next

PRODUCTS

PRODUCTS

CONTACT

Tel: 0086-311-87162903

  0086-311-83802338
E-mail: info@naipump.com
Fax: 0086-311-83809529
Add: No.368, Xinshi North Road, Shijiazhuang City, China

Message