Search
>
CONTACT

0086-311-87162903 / 0086-311-83802338

0086-311-83809529

No.368,Xinshi North Road,Shijiazhuang City,China

CONTACT US

Copyright © Shijiazhuang Naipu Pump Co.,Ltd All Rights Reserved.                                                                                                     冀ICP备12002486号-1                    Powered by www.300.cn

CONTACT

Official Information
Shijiazhuang Naipu Pump Co.,Ltd
Address:No.368,Xinshi North Road,Shijiazhuang City,China
Tel::0086-311-87162903   0086-311-83802338
Fax:0086-311-83809529
E-mail: info@naipump.com


Sales office
E-mail: info@naipump.com

Sales Department
 

Ms.Karen   Email: karen@naipump.com         Skype: karen_naipump
Ms.Kitty      Email: kitty@naipump.com            Skype: kitty_naipump
Ms.Betty     Email: pumpzhm@naipump.com   Skype: pumpzhm
Ms.Anna     Email: anna@naipump.com           Skype: anna_naipump
Ms.Katherine  Email: katherine@naipump.com Skype: katherine_naipump
Ms.Zoya      Email: zoya@naipump.com           Skype: zoya_naipump
Ms.Alice      Email: alice@naipump.com           Skype: alice_naipump
Ms.Bobo     Email: bobo@naipump.com           Skype: bobo_naipump
Mr.Andy      Email: andyma@naipump.com      Skype: andyma_naipump
 
 
Engineering Department
 
Mr.Leo     Email: leo@naipump.com     Skype: leo_naipump
Mr.Jason  Email: jason@naipump.com Skype: jason_naipump